drag and drop web maker

Officers and Committee 2018

Commodore      Dave Metcalfe      email

Vice Commodore      Myles Stewart

Rear Commodore      Dave Quigley (Membership Secretary) email

Hon. Treasurer      Mawson Knight      email

Hon. Secretary      Graham Osborne      email

Mooring Masters      Graham Leighton     Ray Cracknell     email 

Yard Master      John Knight     email

Committee Members      

Dave Youdle

Ken Milburn

Roger Elkington